Board of Directors

Your Voice. Your Leadership.

The Endeavor Communications Board of Directors represents you, our members, in each of our nine exchanges. They shape and influence the growth of our Cooperative by acting as a liaison between their respective communities and the executive leadership of Endeavor Communications. Each Director is nominated and elected by the members within their exchange, and they serve the Cooperative as a Director for three-year terms.

Devin Salsman
Devin Salsman
Mt. Meridian Exchange
Brad Henderson
Brad Henderson
Atlanta Exchange
Pam Kivett
Pamela Kivett
Monrovia Exchange
Jim Ellett
James Ellett
Coatesville Exchange
Doug Youngblood
Doug Youngblood
Poland Exchange
Laura Simkins
Eminence Exchange
Jack Hauser
Jack Hauser
Patricksburg Exchange
Todd Lewis
Cloverdale Exchange
Stephen Aker
Stephen M. Aker
Reelsville Exchange
2023 Annual Meeting (Earn a $50 Credit!)Learn More
Faster Internet Is Coming

Enter your address to check for service